OUR COSTUMERS REVIEWS

that’s what our customers say about us…
Garda Easy Travel
5.0
Based on 72 reviews
powered by Facebook
Lorraine Kelly
Lorraine Kelly
2024-06-21T19:17:24+0000
Great transfer company, waiting for us on arrival and right on time for pick up..would highly recommend this company !
Rebecca Hale
Rebecca Hale
2024-03-10T02:31:25+0000
🥰😇I am so happy that I trusted you and gave you a chance to help me develop my $750 to $8,000 in just 7 days of trading. Words cannot express how fantastic the work you did on my trading account is. Alicia Malone, Mrs. You have given our family and I financial stability, for which we will always be grateful.🤗👏Mrs. Alicia Malone is an amazing resource for anyone looking to start earning as much as $8,000 a week with as little as $750 in startup capital. To learn more about how to get started, reach out to Alicia via the business accounts listed below👆👇✅BUSINESS Email 📧: aliciamalone770@gmail.com ✅WHATSAPP::+1 (920) 265-5873
Daniela Mifsud
Daniela Mifsud
2023-09-24T11:48:16+0000
Great taxi service in Garda. Grazie Paola and Guido. very friendly, efficient and good value for money. Highly recommended
Adele Woods
Adele Woods
2023-09-09T22:46:17+0000
Very reliable and friendly service. Our flight was delayed by 4 hours and the driver was waiting for us at the airport. Highly recommend 👌
Gráinne Lally Black
Gráinne Lally Black
2023-08-12T14:23:47+0000
Best in Garda, we use this company every time we come toGarda. 5/5
Henkjan Hilarius
Henkjan Hilarius
2023-08-05T13:28:23+0000
Very gentle and helpfull team. Good and accurate information about arriving.Our own car brokeWith Garda Easy TravelWe had a nice Day at Sirmione..
Shatsi Kimhi Mints
Shatsi Kimhi Mints
2023-05-27T08:55:25+0000
so nice, so courteous, thank u so much for making our trip much nicer
Debbie Sutcliffe
Debbie Sutcliffe
2023-04-29T18:40:46+0000
Booked a transfer from Verona airport to Bardolino. Very easy to book, very friendly driver waiting for us when we arrived. He was an excellent and careful driver which is very important to me as I'm a nervous passenger. Made our arrival in Lake Garda so easy and stress-free, I recommend very much!
Anna Vangrove
Anna Vangrove
2023-04-14T20:55:31+0000
The best transfer company in lake Garda. Highly recommend. Friendly, reliable and absolute comfort. Many thanks for your wonderful service time and time again.
Rick Orara Candelaria
Rick Orara Candelaria
2023-04-13T04:58:14+0000
Excellent service. Paola is very friendly and accommodating and drivers are very welcoming. It was a lot easier going around with their service. Would really recommend them.
Brenda Azzopardi
Brenda Azzopardi
2022-09-10T06:22:56+0000
We would highly recommend Garda Easy Travel. I don't know where to start. Upon arrival we found Paola waiting for us, that helped us with our Luggages since we were a family of 7. Such a beautiful lady, always smiling and with a heart of gold. Always ready to help us. She took us and reccomended many beautiful amazing places. Last but not least, she was always on time, and very attentive to what she is doing especially when driving. Such a great driver and intelligent woman. We will surely miss you, you became part of our family dear Paola. Hope to see you very soon. Sending love to you and your husband.Brenda and her Family from Malta.
Denise Higgins
Denise Higgins
2022-07-25T16:02:05+0000
Couldn't possibly recommend Paola and her team enough. They were waiting for us when we landed, cars were brand new with air con and made the drive so comfortable for our group of 10. Paola helped us more than once throughout our stay, we were extremely grateful to her. 10/10 and will definitely use Garda Easy Travel again in the future.
Marina Vella Rapa
Marina Vella Rapa
2022-07-13T09:41:34+0000
Thank you Garda Easy Travel for excellent service during our holiday! Paola & her husband made our stay more memorable & stress free. Very attentive & helpful, 10 out 10 👍
Giuseppe Cosa
Giuseppe Cosa
2022-05-09T13:20:10+0000
Se dobbiamo dare a Cesare quel che di Cesare….allora date subito a Guido un Taxi!!!Simpatico e Professionale,sempre pronto a consigliarti il meglio,Paola ProblemSolving!Consiglio con massimo dei voti!!!Saluti da Bari ✋
Gillian McManus
Gillian McManus
2022-04-25T21:40:39+0000
Fantastic, friendly service with a smile. Nothing was too much trouble we would def use Garda Easy travel again. 👍
Ashleigh Hennessy
Ashleigh Hennessy
2022-04-13T20:52:14+0000
Fabulous service!!! Very nice people, very comfortable and stylish 😇
Caroline Whelan
Caroline Whelan
2022-04-13T20:37:33+0000
Thanks Garda easy travel for making our holiday stress free picked up and dropped to the airport all our trips to shops Gardaland movieland fantastic service with such beautiful people couldn’t recommend them enough thanks for everything 10 out of 10 service
Sissi Fratucello
Sissi Fratucello
2022-02-28T18:02:10+0000
UN MEGA RINGRAZIAMENTO per la vostra umanità, disponibilità e pazienza! Ottimi prezzi! Persona davvero doc! Lo stra consiglio 💪Peccato che non si possano dare più stelle!! Grazie mille di tutto❤️
Debbie Agius
Debbie Agius
2021-10-31T08:14:07+0000
We used the services of Garda Easy Travel to visit places on Lago di Garda as well as Gardaland and Verona. We were a group of 8 persons and besides driving us safely and comfortably in clean vans, Guido and Paola were very helpful with useful information, always on time greeting us with a smile and only a call away ready to come for us. Greatly recommended. Cinque stelle!
Kelly Mldrj
Kelly Mldrj
2021-08-08T08:29:36+0000
Good taxi service. We stayed at Lake Garda (camping Bella Italia) for a week with a group of friends. Garda Easy travel was our regular taxi company. Nice and tidy buses. Friendly taxi drivers. Recommended, five stars!
Linda Tiberio
Linda Tiberio
2021-07-25T15:54:32+0000
personale molto competente e gentile puntuale ci ha portato ovunque consigliatissimo
Andrea Lazzarini
Andrea Lazzarini
2021-07-19T21:53:15+0000
Puntualità e cortesia questo il biglietto da visita di Paola. Soprattutto una piacevole compagnia durante il viaggio .Consigliatissimo servizio da 5 Stelle L.
Carolina Botta
Carolina Botta
2021-07-05T20:37:38+0000
Molto gentile e disponibile! Assolutamente consigliata!
Siobhan Hall
Siobhan Hall
2020-08-30T17:41:44+0000
Can not recommend this company enough they are so lovely very reliable and very helpful x
Jean Gallagher
Jean Gallagher
2020-08-26T20:31:27+0000
Hi everyone. We just got back from Lake Garda. Honestly one of the most beautiful places I have ever been. We booked a Taxi on our first night from the Belvedere village Castelnuovo. This was when we met the wonderful Paula. I don’t think we have ever come across a person with the utmost sincerity, professionalism and complete honesty as Paula. From the very first evening, we knew! that Paula had to bring us to all our destinations throughout our trip. Paula brought us to our final destination to the airport enroute home to ireland. We look forward to meeting her again very soon, as we are planning our next trip to Lake Garda next month. The children still speak about Paula. It was 37 degrees! The kids were really thirsty and Paula produced bottles of chilled water. This may seem a small task! However in 37 degrees! We were so grateful to Paula for her kindness. I can not recommend Paula and her wonderful team at Garda Easy Travel enough. It is so nice to see the height of... professionalism during these strange times.We would like to thank Paula, her husband and everyone at Garda Easy Travel for making our stay as comfortable and easy as possible. We are looking forward to visiting very soon. Our sincere thanks and appreciation, jean and Susan from Ireland.read more
Jonas Wildthing
Jonas Wildthing
2020-08-09T19:13:12+0000
Good evening Paola, you and your company are truly the very best! It’s hard to find words to thank you as you exceeded our highest hopes so much!!! You made travelling with our not even two year old daughter so easy, gave us such wonderful recommendations and accompanied us in such a courteous and lovely way that we can honestly claim: you made our holidays! Without having gotten to know you it would not have been half the fun! Thank you so, so much!Highest possible recommendation for anyone out there travelling from Peschiera - do not fool around - use Garda Easy Travel 🚕 😍 !
Esteban Gaston Spezia
Esteban Gaston Spezia
2020-03-27T11:22:03+0000
The best transport service ever! ❤️ We are so thankful to Paola and her staff 😍👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽 🔝 service 🤩 deeply recommended 👍🏽
Luisa Panozzo
Luisa Panozzo
2020-02-14T06:16:43+0000
la professionalità e la simpatia dei titolari.
Pamela Mulcahy
Pamela Mulcahy
2020-02-13T23:19:09+0000
such lovely people, service excellent and so helpfull x
Lisa Campbell
Lisa Campbell
2020-02-13T13:49:31+0000
great service, very reliable
Chris Defaoite
Chris Defaoite
2019-09-15T22:23:07+0000
Efficient, available, reasonably priced and above all completely reliable. There is no other kinder, nicer and knowledgeable company. Thank you guys for making our bella Italia experience so memorable xxx
Pamela Cunningham
Pamela Cunningham
2019-08-14T21:04:02+0000
Highly recommend Paolo and her wonderful team of drivers. You could not meet nicer people, Matteo met us at the airport & quickly put us at ease with his lovely manor. We used them throughout our week at the lake for trips to and from activities and back to the airport. Cars are spotless, very comfortable. Prices so reasonable too! Thank you Paola, Guido & Matteo for your great service x
Natalie Lofreda
Natalie Lofreda
2019-08-12T14:09:34+0000
Highly recommended.. Very lovely and friendly team easy to communicate with 😊 Spent 7 days at garda travelling with this team. Super efficient 👌💯Thanks Paola and all of you.
Eamonn Gough
Eamonn Gough
2019-08-05T21:13:30+0000
Very reliable service, would definitely use these again, thanks Paola and crew.
Caroline Townsend
Caroline Townsend
2019-08-03T17:19:20+0000
Highly recommend. Picked us up from the airport and collected us a week later... excellent communication and super easy.. thank you😃
Niamh McGinley Crooke
Niamh McGinley Crooke
2019-07-22T22:10:44+0000
Fantastic & very reliable service from Paola & her team. Would highly recommend.
Kiki Bhaur
Kiki Bhaur
2019-07-18T00:12:56+0000
Taxi's aren't easy to come by in and around Peschiera and Garda Easy Travel we're one of the few with amazing reviews online! Paola was extremely responsive and helpful via email for enquiries and then even more lovely and helpful in person and her partner too. It's not just a taxi service, but a wonderful experience being able to not only enjoy comfortable, clean and spacious cars but also have someone to speak to! 😊 will use Garda Easy Travel always and will recommend to anyone and everyone who is travelling around lake garda!
Damian Carroll
Damian Carroll
2019-07-04T16:12:59+0000
Superb service. Just returned home from Lake Garda and couldn't recommend Paola and her team highly enough!
Emma Louise
Emma Louise
2019-06-23T22:54:17+0000
Can't recommend this company enough. All the drivers including Paula and Francesco (there was also another male driver who was great but we didn't catch his name 🙈) were so friendly and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble for them and it's thanks to them that we got to see the true beauty that Lake Garda has to hold. Thanks for making our stay in Peschiera so enjoyable. We'll definitely be back in the future (but to Lazise as we fell in love with that place 😍) Ciao! 🇮🇹😊
Chris O'Cleirigh
Chris O'Cleirigh
2019-06-19T15:51:39+0000
Poula, Guido, Matti, Francesco really made our trip memorable.. four of the nicest people going.. we all (25 of us) couldn't thank you enough. un milione grazie 😁👌👌
David Buckley
David Buckley
2019-05-24T13:57:29+0000
brilliant service and very friendly and helpful
Anne Murray
Anne Murray
2018-10-08T15:07:13+0000
We had the absolute pleasure of meeting Paula and her husband who brought us to some beautiful places in lake Garda they really made our holiday couldn't recommend them highly enough xxx
Lara James
Lara James
2018-09-01T10:43:17+0000
We stumbled upon this taxi company by accident after a few days in perschiera and it was an absolute blessing to the rest of our holiday! They were so friendly and reliable. They go out of their way to accommodate your needs and share info on the local area. They had baby seats and booster seats and were matched in price with other taxi firms. The cars were so comfortable and luxurious - enough seats for the 6 of us and our cases. We will definitely be using them next year! Highly recommend to everyone xx
Paul Cashinella
Paul Cashinella
2018-08-10T16:28:49+0000
Brilliant taxi service, helped us out immensely during our holiday at altomincio family park getting us all out and about and back to Bergamo Airport. You made our holiday an even more enjoyable one.... thanks Guido.
Plamena Pantaleeva
Plamena Pantaleeva
2018-04-17T15:36:46+0000
!!! Highly recommend!!!If you want luxury, comfortable, polite and helpful travel, than choose Garda Easy Travel!Thaks to Paola and Gaudy for perfect and comfortable drive, aways on time , aways with smile, you are amazing!!!
Bob Bacon
Bob Bacon
2018-04-14T12:44:23+0000
Absolutely top notch. This company is by far the best company I have ever used in travelling around Europe. Lovely vehicles and people who take the extra mile to accommodate. Wonderful service
Irena Taneva
Irena Taneva
2018-04-12T07:55:49+0000
Always on time, very friendly and helpful.Special greetings from our group from Bulgaria.
Tracy Sanders Campbell
Tracy Sanders Campbell
2018-04-11T17:16:24+0000
On time..very friendly.great service x would thoroughly recommend you x
Massimo Di Lorenzo
Massimo Di Lorenzo
2017-10-09T12:31:50+0000
ottimo servizio taxi,gli autisti il sig. guido e la sig.paola molto simpatici e molto pratici di strade della zona,OTTIMI autisti mai percepita una frenata, cordiali gentili e sopratutto puntuali !! qualita rapporto prezzo molto buona.
Valentina Xaxa
Valentina Xaxa
2017-10-09T12:24:41+0000
Volevo ringraziare la signora Paola e il signor Guido per la loro professionalità....persone simpaticissime che ci hanno aiutato ad arrivare nelle nostre destinazioni rendendo le tratte piacevoli facendoci sentire a casa ...ma non hanno mai peccato nella loro professionalità grazie mille .... 5 stelle sono poche.... bravi
Oliver Berrer
Oliver Berrer
2017-09-12T20:39:15+0000
Our best taxi drivers we've ever met. For the second year in row they picked us at the railway station in Verona to Belvedere Village. Paula and Guido are so friendly and helpful that we canceled the rented car to use their service the whole two weeks of holiday.
Miry E Francy
Miry E Francy
2017-08-23T10:19:31+0000
Servizio eccellente...qualità prezzo, grarantito...forse è più la qualità del servizio, che il prezzo di quanto si paga..Personale gentile, simpatico, cordiale...lo consiglio a tutti, soprattutto ai gruppi che come noi che eravamo in 8 ragazzi, abbiamo anche risparmiato...ci rivedremo presto GUIDO...I Ragazzi di Palermo �
Linda Keating
Linda Keating
2017-07-21T10:44:54+0000
Great company , lovely people , very reliable and good value
Bern Corrigan O'Connell
Bern Corrigan O'Connell
2017-07-09T19:36:28+0000
We are back from ten days in Lake Garda we stayed in Belvedere Village. Our stay was made so easy and very enjoyable by Paula and Guedo who were our taxi. They are a lovely friendly couple who went out of their way for us. They made us feel at home. We hope to return again.
Aine Smith
Aine Smith
2017-06-28T11:42:54+0000
Just back from a fabulous 2 wk holiday stayed in bella italia paolo picked us up from the airport and we used her for the rest of our holiday paolo was such a lovely lady and she couldnt do enough for us highly recommend her and guido brilliant service thanks guys and look forward to using u again when we go back in the future all the best ��
George Daly
George Daly
2017-06-26T12:38:06+0000
Just back from a lovely 2 weeks in Italy from the time we were picked up at the airport Paula and her husband couldn't do enough for us thank you and hope to see yous in the future I would highly recommend them
Donna-Marie Doherty-Keenan
Donna-Marie Doherty-Keenan
2017-06-05T18:05:09+0000
Paolo and Guido are lovely people, running a first class service, see you next summer xx
Andrea Pagani
Andrea Pagani
2016-11-01T12:34:04+0000
Servicio excelente, rápido y eficaz! Paola y su marido se han portado excelentemente con nosotras. Vehículo moderno, cómodo y muy espacioso con asientos de cuero. Se encontraba en perfectas condiciones. Relación calidad-precio, inmejorable!!! Esperamos volver a verlos en Málaga 🙂
Greta Mandarini
Greta Mandarini
2016-10-24T11:05:45+0000
Il servizio offerto da Guido e Paola non ha paragoni! Comfort e simpatia rendono il viaggio un piacere assoluto!! Professionali, divertenti e soprattutto sempre disponibili! Grazie infinite, al prossimo viaggio!! 🙂
Jolanta Malgorzata Jagodka
Jolanta Malgorzata Jagodka
2016-10-13T17:16:16+0000
Fantastico!
Marcin Kowalczyk
Marcin Kowalczyk
2016-10-09T10:56:58+0000
Peppe Borzì
Peppe Borzì
2016-09-20T18:01:24+0000
Servizio impeccabile, puntualità e prezzi molto competitivi! La signora Paola simpaticissima e cordiale ci ha accolto e intrattenuto molto, consigliandoci posti da visitare. Ci auguriamo di incontrarla nella nostra Sicilia! Peppe, Lucia, Andrea e Jessica.
Silvia Qualcuno Incarbona
Silvia Qualcuno Incarbona
2016-08-28T23:28:24+0000
Servizio impeccabile a dir poco!Puntualità, gentilezza, simpatia e continua disponibilità sono ciò che li contraddistingue dai classici tassistiEravamo 11 ragazzi e ci hanno trattati come fossimo figli loro, accogliendoci ogni mattina e sera col sorriso e la serenità di chi fa il proprio lavoro con passioneInoltre ci hanno sempre offerto una tariffa di viaggio conveniente, particolare non poco importante per un gruppo di giovaniEsperienza molto positiva che consiglio a chiunque necessiti una mano per spostarsi nei pressi di Garda 😉
Ole Nilssen
Ole Nilssen
2016-08-10T19:08:42+0000
This must be the best way to get around in Pescheria or other areas you want to go. Paola is just wonderful in every way. You made us feel very welcome Allways on time, very helpful and extremely nice. Thank you for making our stay perfect and we'll meet again next year. We're already looking forward to that. We wouldn't recommend anyone else but you - because you ARE the best
Jack Sully
Jack Sully
2016-07-23T16:02:50+0000
Very professional and helpful people who made my family holiday much more enjoyable and stress free! Many thanks Paola and hubby. Miss ye already! Keep up the good work and I highly recommend using Garda Easy Travel! Tina and family in Ireland.
Claudia Fantauzzo
Claudia Fantauzzo
2016-07-19T10:38:08+0000
Persone meravigliose, Guido e Paola sono stati per me e mia figlia come due familiari, trascorrere qualche minuto al giorno in loro compagnia ha reso ancora piu' piacevole il nostro soggiorno , Professionali, simpatici e gentili!!!!!
Elton Cachia
Elton Cachia
2016-07-17T20:38:52+0000
Amazing Paola and Guido that help us during our holiday thank a LOT RECOMMENDED
Orla McMahon
Orla McMahon
2016-07-02T17:25:09+0000
Very good and reliable taxi service. The drivers are very friendly, helpful and accommodating. It is a fantastic service that I would highly recommend and will be using it again in the future.
Kevin McMahon
Kevin McMahon
2016-07-02T17:00:32+0000
Very friendly and helpful. They were always prepared to collect no matter what time it was and always came as fast as possible. They also suggested alot of fun activities for us to do while we stayed near Lake Garda. If you are in the garda area you should give them a call.
David Mcmahon
David Mcmahon
2016-07-02T16:56:12+0000
The best transport I've had in Lake garda. Very punctual and pleasant people would highly recommend
Maeve Fitzgerald
Maeve Fitzgerald
2016-06-28T17:45:09+0000
We used Garde Easy Trasvel on our recent visit to the Lake Garde Area. They were very pleasant, courteous , punctual and very professional. I would use them again for transport around the Lake Garde Region.
Brusaterra Denis
Brusaterra Denis
2015-06-16T19:24:09+0000
Persone squisite, gentili, competenti, serie e molto professionali. Magari fossero tutte così!
Garda Easy Travel
5.0
Based on 12 reviews
powered by Google
Sergiy Chmara
Sergiy Chmara
14:18 10 May 20
Best transfer service on lake Garda. Guido is the best!
Gary the goona
Gary the goona
11:44 31 Oct 19
Amazing 5 star family run taxi service, exceptionally friendly and very prompt pick up within 10 minutes of calling can’t recommend enough if you are staying in the peschiera area of lake Garda these guys are the best,thank you for making our short stay hassle free and welcoming us into your lovely little town.The English family from BV hotel ?
mal MacKenzie
mal MacKenzie
17:34 10 Aug 19
This company was amazing - speak English, so friendly, price was good service from penny market to hotel gardaland was so fast and so friendly - cannot recommend highly enough!!!
natalie marmara
natalie marmara
17:44 31 Jul 19
Great efficient service ?? very lovely and friendly drivers. Was nice meeting them all ?Love from the five of us from Malta ??
Karamjit Singh Bhaur
Karamjit Singh Bhaur
00:17 18 Jul 19
Taxi's aren't easy to come by in and around Peschiera and Garda Easy Travel we're one of the few with amazing reviews online! Paola was extremely responsive and helpful via email for enquiries and then even more lovely and helpful in person and her partner too. It's not just a taxi service, but a wonderful experience being able to not only enjoy comfortable, clean and spacious cars but also have someone to speak to! ? will use Garda Easy Travel always and will recommend to anyone and everyone who is travelling around lake garda!
lisa aiston
lisa aiston
08:17 02 Jun 19
Fantastic! Timely, friendly and very informative of local area. Bumper seats available for children.
See All Reviews