DICONO DI NOI

Ecco cosa dicono di noi i nostri clienti…
Garda Easy Travel
5.0
Based on 25 reviews
realizzato da Facebook
Siobhan Hall
Siobhan Hall
2020-08-30T17:41:44+0000
Can not recommend this company enough they are so lovely very reliable and very helpful x
Jean Gallagher
Jean Gallagher
2020-08-26T20:31:27+0000
Hi everyone. We just got back from Lake Garda. Honestly one of the most beautiful places I have ever been. We booked a Taxi on our first night from the Belvedere village Castelnuovo. This was when we met the wonderful Paula. I don’t think we have ever come across a person with the utmost sincerity, professionalism and complete honesty as Paula. From the very first evening, we knew! that Paula had to bring us to all our destinations throughout our trip. Paula brought us to our final destination to the airport enroute home to ireland. We look forward to meeting her again very soon, as we are planning our next trip to Lake Garda next month. The children still speak about Paula. It was 37 degrees! The kids were really thirsty and Paula produced bottles of chilled water. This may seem a small task! However in 37 degrees! We were so grateful to Paula for her kindness. I can not recommend Paula and her wonderful team at Garda Easy Travel enough. It is so nice to see the height of... professionalism during these strange times.We would like to thank Paula, her husband and everyone at Garda Easy Travel for making our stay as comfortable and easy as possible. We are looking forward to visiting very soon. Our sincere thanks and appreciation, jean and Susan from Ireland.leggi...
Jonas Wildthing
Jonas Wildthing
2020-08-09T19:13:12+0000
Good evening Paola, you and your company are truly the very best! It’s hard to find words to thank you as you exceeded our highest hopes so much!!! You made travelling with our not even two year old daughter so easy, gave us such wonderful recommendations and accompanied us in such a courteous and lovely way that we can honestly claim: you made our holidays! Without having gotten to know you it would not have been half the fun! Thank you so, so much!Highest possible recommendation for anyone out there travelling from Peschiera - do not fool around - use Garda Easy Travel 🚕 😍 !
Melanie Eckhorst
Melanie Eckhorst
2020-08-08T18:27:31+0000
We called Paula a few times to bring us to different locations around Peschiera and surrounding towns and both she and her husband were extremely friendly and professional and the buses were spotless and always nice and cool. We enjoyed learning about Italy from Paula on our journeys and the wine and home made prune jam was a lovely touch 😀 would highly recommend using Garda Easy Travel at Lake Garda!
Esteban Gaston Spezia
Esteban Gaston Spezia
2020-03-27T11:22:03+0000
The best transport service ever! ❤️ We are so thankful to Paola and her staff 😍👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽 🔝 service 🤩 deeply recommended 👍🏽
Luisa Panozzo
Luisa Panozzo
2020-02-14T06:16:43+0000
la professionalità e la simpatia dei titolari.
Pamela Mulcahy
Pamela Mulcahy
2020-02-13T23:19:09+0000
such lovely people, service excellent and so helpfull x
Lisa Campbell
Lisa Campbell
2020-02-13T13:49:31+0000
great service, very reliable
Chris Defaoite
Chris Defaoite
2019-09-15T22:23:07+0000
Efficient, available, reasonably priced and above all completely reliable. There is no other kinder, nicer and knowledgeable company. Thank you guys for making our bella Italia experience so memorable xxx
Emma Williams
Emma Williams
2019-09-08T16:50:22+0000
Such lovely people and a really fantastic service. They took us to and from the airport, Gardaland and the train station. Great communication and so easy to deal with. Highly recommended 🙂
Pamela Cunningham
Pamela Cunningham
2019-08-14T21:04:02+0000
Highly recommend Paolo and her wonderful team of drivers. You could not meet nicer people, Matteo met us at the airport & quickly put us at ease with his lovely manor. We used them throughout our week at the lake for trips to and from activities and back to the airport. Cars are spotless, very comfortable. Prices so reasonable too! Thank you Paola, Guido & Matteo for your great service x
Natalie Lofreda
Natalie Lofreda
2019-08-12T14:09:34+0000
Highly recommended.. Very lovely and friendly team easy to communicate with 😊 Spent 7 days at garda travelling with this team. Super efficient 👌💯Thanks Paola and all of you.
Eamonn Gough
Eamonn Gough
2019-08-05T21:13:30+0000
Very reliable service, would definitely use these again, thanks Paola and crew.
Caroline Townsend
Caroline Townsend
2019-08-03T17:19:20+0000
Highly recommend. Picked us up from the airport and collected us a week later... excellent communication and super easy.. thank you😃
Niamh McGinley Crooke
Niamh McGinley Crooke
2019-07-22T22:10:44+0000
Fantastic & very reliable service from Paola & her team. Would highly recommend.
Kiki Singh
Kiki Singh
2019-07-18T00:12:56+0000
Taxi's aren't easy to come by in and around Peschiera and Garda Easy Travel we're one of the few with amazing reviews online! Paola was extremely responsive and helpful via email for enquiries and then even more lovely and helpful in person and her partner too. It's not just a taxi service, but a wonderful experience being able to not only enjoy comfortable, clean and spacious cars but also have someone to speak to! 😊 will use Garda Easy Travel always and will recommend to anyone and everyone who is travelling around lake garda!
Damian Carroll
Damian Carroll
2019-07-04T16:12:59+0000
Superb service. Just returned home from Lake Garda and couldn't recommend Paola and her team highly enough!
Emma Louise Colclough
Emma Louise Colclough
2019-06-23T22:54:17+0000
Can't recommend this company enough. All the drivers including Paula and Francesco (there was also another male driver who was great but we didn't catch his name 🙈) were so friendly and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble for them and it's thanks to them that we got to see the true beauty that Lake Garda has to hold. Thanks for making our stay in Peschiera so enjoyable. We'll definitely be back in the future (but to Lazise as we fell in love with that place 😍) Ciao! 🇮🇹😊
Chris O'Cleirigh
Chris O'Cleirigh
2019-06-19T15:51:39+0000
Poula, Guido, Matti, Francesco really made our trip memorable.. four of the nicest people going.. we all (25 of us) couldn't thank you enough. un milione grazie 😁👌👌
Sarah White
Sarah White
2019-06-03T14:27:55+0000
Paola and Guido 2 of the nicest people we ever met any time we called them they were there 2 pick us up within 10 mins we were collected from bergmo airport and dropped back we were r family of 6 and it was no problem 4 them 2 collect us my 2 children absolutely love them thsnks so much Paola and Guido 4 everything u made our holiday stress free and we wud highly recommend u 2 everyone and we will c u next year
David Buckley
David Buckley
2019-05-24T13:57:29+0000
brilliant service and very friendly and helpful
Anne Murray
Anne Murray
2018-10-08T15:07:13+0000
We had the absolute pleasure of meeting Paula and her husband who brought us to some beautiful places in lake Garda they really made our holiday couldn't recommend them highly enough xxx
Alison Brady
Alison Brady
2018-09-15T09:58:21+0000
We used Garda Travel for our trip to Gardaland. Driver was lovely and they are so nice to deal with. Wished we had known about Gardatravel for our trip from Bergamo airport and back but we will for next year.
Lara James
Lara James
2018-09-01T10:43:17+0000
We stumbled upon this taxi company by accident after a few days in perschiera and it was an absolute blessing to the rest of our holiday! They were so friendly and reliable. They go out of their way to accommodate your needs and share info on the local area. They had baby seats and booster seats and were matched in price with other taxi firms. The cars were so comfortable and luxurious - enough seats for the 6 of us and our cases. We will definitely be using them next year! Highly recommend to everyone xx
Paul Cashinella
Paul Cashinella
2018-08-10T16:28:49+0000
Brilliant taxi service, helped us out immensely during our holiday at altomincio family park getting us all out and about and back to Bergamo Airport. You made our holiday an even more enjoyable one.... thanks Guido.
Paul Grimes
Paul Grimes
2018-06-20T17:15:53+0000
Paula was very professional and easy to deal with. Her english is excellent and herself and her drivers were there on time for our airport transfers and for our trips around the beautiful lake Garda. All taxis were Mercedes 8 or 6 seater of a very high spec and spotless clean. No problem reccomending 🖒
Sinéad Fallon
Sinéad Fallon
2018-05-24T13:39:52+0000
Paola is an absolute lady and looked after us so well! Highly recommend Garda Easy travel! Thanks Paola! X
Baz Goodwill
Baz Goodwill
2018-05-20T17:40:19+0000
Highly recommend this company 1st classComfort Luxury at affordable prices Fast reliable service Extremely clean and spacious Airy And above all friendly accommodating and with a smile � Additional service free of charge is the kindness and offer to point you in the right direction for best days out and places to visit and eat Best taxi service available do not hesitate to book Thanks
Claudio Nicolai
Claudio Nicolai
2018-04-25T15:56:04+0000
Ottimo noleggio con conducente-taxi privato.Professionalità,puntualità e cortesia a tariffa fissa molto competitiva, il loro biglietto da visita.Lo consiglio per i trasferimenti da e per i migliori Hotels di Castelnuovo del Garda e Peschiera del Garda in primis Gardaland Hotel e Gardaland Hotel AdventurePer grandi Hotels un grande servizio taxi 5 stelle
Plamena Pantaleeva
Plamena Pantaleeva
2018-04-17T15:36:46+0000
!!! Highly recommend!!!If you want luxury, comfortable, polite and helpful travel, than choose Garda Easy Travel!Thaks to Paola and Gaudy for perfect and comfortable drive, aways on time , aways with smile, you are amazing!!!
Bob Bacon
Bob Bacon
2018-04-14T12:44:23+0000
Absolutely top notch. This company is by far the best company I have ever used in travelling around Europe. Lovely vehicles and people who take the extra mile to accommodate. Wonderful service
Irena Taneva
Irena Taneva
2018-04-12T07:55:49+0000
Always on time, very friendly and helpful.Special greetings from our group from Bulgaria.
Tracy Sanders Campbell
Tracy Sanders Campbell
2018-04-11T17:16:24+0000
On time..very friendly.great service x would thoroughly recommend you x
Massimo Di Lorenzo
Massimo Di Lorenzo
2017-10-09T12:31:50+0000
ottimo servizio taxi,gli autisti il sig. guido e la sig.paola molto simpatici e molto pratici di strade della zona,OTTIMI autisti mai percepita una frenata, cordiali gentili e sopratutto puntuali !! qualita rapporto prezzo molto buona.
Valentina Xaxa
Valentina Xaxa
2017-10-09T12:24:41+0000
Volevo ringraziare la signora Paola e il signor Guido per la loro professionalità....persone simpaticissime che ci hanno aiutato ad arrivare nelle nostre destinazioni rendendo le tratte piacevoli facendoci sentire a casa ...ma non hanno mai peccato nella loro professionalità grazie mille .... 5 stelle sono poche.... bravi
Oliver Berrer
Oliver Berrer
2017-09-12T20:39:15+0000
Our best taxi drivers we've ever met. For the second year in row they picked us at the railway station in Verona to Belvedere Village. Paula and Guido are so friendly and helpful that we canceled the rented car to use their service the whole two weeks of holiday.
Miry E Francy
Miry E Francy
2017-08-23T10:19:31+0000
Servizio eccellente...qualità prezzo, grarantito...forse è più la qualità del servizio, che il prezzo di quanto si paga..Personale gentile, simpatico, cordiale...lo consiglio a tutti, soprattutto ai gruppi che come noi che eravamo in 8 ragazzi, abbiamo anche risparmiato...ci rivedremo presto GUIDO...I Ragazzi di Palermo �
Linda Keating
Linda Keating
2017-07-21T10:44:54+0000
Great company , lovely people , very reliable and good value
Bern Corrigan O'Connell
Bern Corrigan O'Connell
2017-07-09T19:36:28+0000
We are back from ten days in Lake Garda we stayed in Belvedere Village. Our stay was made so easy and very enjoyable by Paula and Guedo who were our taxi. They are a lovely friendly couple who went out of their way for us. They made us feel at home. We hope to return again.
Aine Smith
Aine Smith
2017-06-28T11:42:54+0000
Just back from a fabulous 2 wk holiday stayed in bella italia paolo picked us up from the airport and we used her for the rest of our holiday paolo was such a lovely lady and she couldnt do enough for us highly recommend her and guido brilliant service thanks guys and look forward to using u again when we go back in the future all the best ��
George Daly
George Daly
2017-06-26T12:38:06+0000
Just back from a lovely 2 weeks in Italy from the time we were picked up at the airport Paula and her husband couldn't do enough for us thank you and hope to see yous in the future I would highly recommend them
Fabrizio Trignetti Ronny
Fabrizio Trignetti Ronny
2017-05-07T19:01:13+0000
Ottimo servizio! Personale gentilissimo! Taxi sempre pulito e di ultima generazione! Puntualità e cortesia!!! Grazie ancora di tutto! Quando torneremo dalle vostre parti di sicuro contatteremo voi!!!!
Andrea Pagani
Andrea Pagani
2016-11-01T12:34:04+0000
Servicio excelente, rápido y eficaz! Paola y su marido se han portado excelentemente con nosotras. Vehículo moderno, cómodo y muy espacioso con asientos de cuero. Se encontraba en perfectas condiciones. Relación calidad-precio, inmejorable!!! Esperamos volver a verlos en Málaga 🙂
Greta Mandarini
Greta Mandarini
2016-10-24T11:05:45+0000
Il servizio offerto da Guido e Paola non ha paragoni! Comfort e simpatia rendono il viaggio un piacere assoluto!! Professionali, divertenti e soprattutto sempre disponibili! Grazie infinite, al prossimo viaggio!! 🙂
Jolanta Malgorzata Jagodka
Jolanta Malgorzata Jagodka
2016-10-13T17:16:16+0000
Fantastico!
Marcin Kowalczyk
Marcin Kowalczyk
2016-10-09T10:56:58+0000
Bari Antebi
Bari Antebi
2016-09-28T20:40:08+0000
We had an excellent reliable driver, picked us up in time, , gave us good recommendation for the attractions. She even explained to us that it is better to take the bus instead of using her service. As the cherry on top she made our rides extremely fun. This is a great way to start or finish a daily trip.Paola you are awesome 🙂
Peppe Borzì
Peppe Borzì
2016-09-20T18:01:24+0000
Servizio impeccabile, puntualità e prezzi molto competitivi! La signora Paola simpaticissima e cordiale ci ha accolto e intrattenuto molto, consigliandoci posti da visitare. Ci auguriamo di incontrarla nella nostra Sicilia! Peppe, Lucia, Andrea e Jessica.
Silvia Qualcuno Incarbona
Silvia Qualcuno Incarbona
2016-08-28T23:28:24+0000
Servizio impeccabile a dir poco!Puntualità, gentilezza, simpatia e continua disponibilità sono ciò che li contraddistingue dai classici tassistiEravamo 11 ragazzi e ci hanno trattati come fossimo figli loro, accogliendoci ogni mattina e sera col sorriso e la serenità di chi fa il proprio lavoro con passioneInoltre ci hanno sempre offerto una tariffa di viaggio conveniente, particolare non poco importante per un gruppo di giovaniEsperienza molto positiva che consiglio a chiunque necessiti una mano per spostarsi nei pressi di Garda 😉
Ole Nilssen
Ole Nilssen
2016-08-10T19:08:42+0000
This must be the best way to get around in Pescheria or other areas you want to go. Paola is just wonderful in every way. You made us feel very welcome Allways on time, very helpful and extremely nice. Thank you for making our stay perfect and we'll meet again next year. We're already looking forward to that. We wouldn't recommend anyone else but you - because you ARE the best
Jack Sully
Jack Sully
2016-07-23T16:02:50+0000
Very professional and helpful people who made my family holiday much more enjoyable and stress free! Many thanks Paola and hubby. Miss ye already! Keep up the good work and I highly recommend using Garda Easy Travel! Tina and family in Ireland.
Claudia Fantauzzo
Claudia Fantauzzo
2016-07-19T10:38:08+0000
Persone meravigliose, Guido e Paola sono stati per me e mia figlia come due familiari, trascorrere qualche minuto al giorno in loro compagnia ha reso ancora piu' piacevole il nostro soggiorno , Professionali, simpatici e gentili!!!!!
Elton Cachia
Elton Cachia
2016-07-17T20:38:52+0000
Amazing Paola and Guido that help us during our holiday thank a LOT RECOMMENDED
Stephen Doyle
Stephen Doyle
2016-07-14T10:39:17+0000
Great way to travel with comfort. Very reliable and very nice people. Thank you for your professional service. Ireland
Orla McMahon
Orla McMahon
2016-07-02T17:25:09+0000
Very good and reliable taxi service. The drivers are very friendly, helpful and accommodating. It is a fantastic service that I would highly recommend and will be using it again in the future.
Kevin McMahon
Kevin McMahon
2016-07-02T17:00:32+0000
Very friendly and helpful. They were always prepared to collect no matter what time it was and always came as fast as possible. They also suggested alot of fun activities for us to do while we stayed near Lake Garda. If you are in the garda area you should give them a call.
David Mcmahon
David Mcmahon
2016-07-02T16:56:12+0000
The best transport I've had in Lake garda. Very punctual and pleasant people would highly recommend
Maeve Fitzgerald
Maeve Fitzgerald
2016-06-28T17:45:09+0000
We used Garde Easy Trasvel on our recent visit to the Lake Garde Area. They were very pleasant, courteous , punctual and very professional. I would use them again for transport around the Lake Garde Region.
Brusaterra Denis
Brusaterra Denis
2015-06-16T19:24:09+0000
Persone squisite, gentili, competenti, serie e molto professionali. Magari fossero tutte così!
Garda Easy Travel
5.0
Based on 12 reviews
powered by Google
Sergiy Chmara
Sergiy Chmara
14:18 10 May 20
Best transfer service on lake Garda. Guido is the best!
Gary the goona
Gary the goona
11:44 31 Oct 19
Amazing 5 star family run taxi service, exceptionally friendly and very prompt pick up within 10 minutes of calling can’t recommend enough if you are staying in the peschiera area of lake Garda these guys are the best,thank you for making our short stay hassle free and welcoming us into your lovely little town.The English family from BV hotel 😉
mal MacKenzie
mal MacKenzie
17:34 10 Aug 19
This company was amazing - speak English, so friendly, price was good service from penny market to hotel gardaland was so fast and so friendly - cannot recommend highly enough!!!
natalie marmara
natalie marmara
17:44 31 Jul 19
Great efficient service 😊😊 very lovely and friendly drivers. Was nice meeting them all 😁Love from the five of us from Malta 🤩🤩
Karamjit Singh Bhaur
Karamjit Singh Bhaur
00:17 18 Jul 19
Taxi's aren't easy to come by in and around Peschiera and Garda Easy Travel we're one of the few with amazing reviews online! Paola was extremely responsive and helpful via email for enquiries and then even more lovely and helpful in person and her partner too. It's not just a taxi service, but a wonderful experience being able to not only enjoy comfortable, clean and spacious cars but also have someone to speak to! 😊 will use Garda Easy Travel always and will recommend to anyone and everyone who is travelling around lake garda!
lisa aiston
lisa aiston
08:17 02 Jun 19
Fantastic! Timely, friendly and very informative of local area. Bumper seats available for children.
Guarda tutte le recensioni